Náš tým



Tino Wolf | Vedení podniku

Tel.: +49 3529/5747738
Mobil: +49 152 / 345 950 01
E-Mail: tino.wolf@lokservicewolf.de


Franziska Rehn | Disponentka

Tel.: +49 3529/5747730
E-Mail: franziska.rehn@lokservicewolf.de


Nicole Wolf | Disponentka

Tel.: +49 3529 5747729
E-Mail: nicole.wolf@lokservicewolf.de


Elke Wolf | Účetnictví

Tel.: +49 3529/5747737
Mobil: +49 175 / 274 806 0
E-Mail: elke.wolf@lokservicewolf.de


Thomas Nethe | Montér

E-Mail: thomas.nethe@lokservicewolf.de


Andreas Brosche | Montér

E-Mail: andreas.brosche@lokservicewolf.de


Andreas Wolf | Montér

E-Mail: andreas.wolf@lokservicewolf.de


Mario Schulze | Montér

E-Mail: mario.schulze@lokservicewolf.de


Alexander Grampe | Montér

E-Mail: alexander.grampe@lokservicewolf.de


Max Seifert | Montér

E-Mail: max.seifert@lokservicewolf.de