Unser Team



Tino Wolf | Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 03529/5747738
Mobil: 0152 / 345 950 01
E-Mail: tino.wolf@lokservicewolf.de


Franziska Rehn | Disposition

Tel.: 03529/5747730
E-Mail: franziska.rehn@lokservicewolf.de


Nicole Wolf | Disposition

Tel.: 03529 5747729
E-Mail: nicole.wolf@lokservicewolf.de


Elke Wolf | Buchhaltung

Tel.: 03529/5747737
Mobil: 0175 / 274 806 0
E-Mail: elke.wolf@lokservicewolf.de


Thomas Nethe | Monteur

E-Mail: thomas.nethe@lokservicewolf.de


Andreas Brosche | Monteur

E-Mail: andreas.brosche@lokservicewolf.de


Andreas Wolf | Monteur

E-Mail: andreas.wolf@lokservicewolf.de


Mario Schulze | Monteur

E-Mail: mario.schulze@lokservicewolf.de


Alexander Grampe | Monteur

E-Mail: alexander.grampe@lokservicewolf.de


Max Seifert | Monteur

E-Mail: max.seifert@lokservicewolf.de